Dene Hotel Chester

Book Direct

100% Price Guarantee

Booking Line 01244 321165

Whats On In Chester

Chester Races, Race Fixtures 2015:

Wednesday 6th May- With the first race of the season the day is bound to be a fantastic event

Thursday 7th May -Another Great day in the May Racing Event

Friday 8th May – The fun Friday with the weekend looming racegoers will be looking to the Chester Nightlife after the races conclude

Saturday 30st May – Simmering Saturdays with the horses feeling the anticipation of the Saturday Race

Saturday 13th June – another blazing Saturday race in the middle of Summer where better to be

Friday 26th June – The start to a full weekend of summer glorious racing the sport of kings

Saturday 27th June Summer madness on a sizzling Saturday Race

Friday 10th July – what a treat Racing weekends start here

Saturday 11th July – Summer, Saturday, Racing what more can we say?

Chester, Saturday, Summer, Racing #what’snottolike. Saturday 18th July

Sunday 2rd August: Family funday for all the family, rides and loads to do for the kids as well as a chance to see the horses in action

Saturday 22nd August – Ladies day at the races

Friday 11th September – with the last Friday fixture of the year surely one not to be missed book early to avoid disappointment

Saturday 12th September Roaring crowds fantastic day out – its gotta be Chester Races

Saturday 26th September – Its the grand Finale wrap up the year with the final flutter you never know there just may be a famous person at the Dene?

 

 

Comments are closed.